Peterborough & South Lincs Folk Diary

MAY 2021

Thursday 29 April

Zoom

Raunds Music Fest

Raunds Music Festival song & music session - 8pm start - free - details & entry instructions: https://raundsfestival.com/page/cklo4fuh40l2j0a52o5zb66so

 

 

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Zoom

Raunds Music Fest Raunds Music Festival ceilidh -  8pm start - free - details & entry instructions: https://raundsfestival.com/page/cklo5osj40pfn0a52uloobszw 

 

 

 

Sunday 2 May

Zoom

Raunds Music Festival concert -  8pm start - free - details & entry instructions Raunds Music Festhttps://raundsfestival.com/page/cklr0kimwtk3q0a64r6co04pr

 

 

 

Monday 3 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

 

Tuesday 4 May 

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Tuesday night sing around 7.30-9.30pm   Join by clicking on this link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/901673723 (If prompted enter 715687). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

 

Wednesday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Thursday night tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

 

Friday 7 May

Zoom

First Friday Folk - singers, players - run by Dean Hardy - 8pm to 10,30pm - email dean.hardy880@btinternet.com for the address and password

 

 

 

Sat 8 May

Sun 9 May

Mon 10 May 

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Tue 11 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Tuesday night sing around 7.30-9.30pm   Join by clicking on this link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/901673723 (If prompted enter 715687). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

 

Wed 12 May

Thu 13 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Thursday night tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Fri 14 May

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Tue 18 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Tuesday night sing around 7.30-9.30pm   Join by clicking on this link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/901673723 (If prompted enter 715687). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

 

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Thursday night tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

LIVE MUSIC in Leadenham, near Sleaford - 'Songs in the Springtime' - both starting at 11am at two nearby venues. At the Spring Fair in the grounds of historic Leadenham House   https://leadenhamestate.com Leadenham House, Leadenham, Lincoln, LN5 0PU. Also, at the Leadenham Teahouse, Leadenham Post Office, 10 Main Rd, Leadenham, Lincoln LN5 0PY there is Folk & Flat Whites, Choruses & Cakes, Ballads & Salads with the music of Nigel & Teri, Mike Todd, Andy Tymens/Andy Lenton, Keith Collishaw, Belle Woodland, Tom Lane and Winter Wilson. Live Music and much more!!!    More details: 07516-541559

Mon 24 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Tue 25 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Tuesday night sing around 7.30-9.30pm   Join by clicking on this link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/901673723 (If prompted enter 715687). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

 

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Thursday night tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Sun 30 May

Mon 31 May

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions