Peterborough & South Lincs Folk Diary

June 2021

Tuesday 1 Jun

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Tuesday night sing around 7.30-9.30pm   Join by clicking on this link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/901673723 (If prompted enter 715687). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Wednesday 2 Jun

Thursday 3 Jun

Friday 4 Jun

Zoom

  First Friday Folk - singers, players - run by Dean Hardy - 8pm to 10,30pm - email dean.hardy880@btinternet.com for the address and password

 

 

 

Saturday 5 Jun

Sunday 6 Jun

Monday 7 Jun

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Tuesday 8 Jun

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Tuesday night sing around 7.30-9.30pm   Join by clicking on this link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/901673723 (If prompted enter 715687). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Wednesday 9 Jun

Thursday 10 Jun

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Thursday night tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Friday 11 Jun

Saturday 12 Jun

Sunday 13 Jun

Monday 14 Jun

Zoom

Phoenix folk logo  Phoenix Folk regular Monday night steady tune session 8.00-9.30pm  (music available at https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Online-Sessions-Tunebook-Jan-2021.pdf .) Join by clicking on this link when the session is live:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/793527147 (if prompted, enter 245476). Main website: https://phoenixfolk.co.uk/participation/online-sessions

 

 

Tuesday 15 Jun

Wednesday 16 Jun

Thursday 17 Jun

Friday 18 Jun

Saturday 19 Jun

Sunday 20 Jun

Monday 21 Jun

HH ready

 Haconby Hare Tune Session - 3rd Monday - Hare & Hounds, 2 West Road, Haconby, (3m N of Bourne), PE10 0UZ - 3rd Monday - 8.00pm to 10.30pm - free - hosted by Pete Shaw & friends - 01778 571563 or email - some music available if you contact in advance . Website: Haconby Hare tune session

 

 

Tuesday 22 Jun

Wednesday 23 Jun

Thursday 24 Jun

Friday 25 Jun

Saturday 26 Jun

Sunday 27 Jun

Monday 28 Jun

Tuesday 29 Jun

Wednesday 30 Jun